2013 Science Fair Winners

Set Text Size SmallSet Text Size MediumSet Text Size LargeSet Text Size X-Large
Updated: 3/14/2013 12:02 pm
2013 Science Fair Winners  - 
The winners of the 2013 Science Fair were announced this week.  Kelly Schmidt, Hannah Margolis and Logan Billin each contributed top projects and will receive honors along with other local winners during awards ceremonies beginning at 5:30 Thursday at the Elko Convention Center.
0 Comment(s)
Comments: Show | Hide

Here are the most recent story comments.View All

No comments yet!

Most Popular

What's On

© 2007 - 2015 KENV News 10, Elko, Nevada - All rights reserved Ruby Mountain Broadcasting, Intermountain West Communications, LLC, For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.